Once a user has accepted an invitation to your Market Labs account, you can customize their permissions to fit their necessary level of access. Below we've outlined the different permissions and describe exactly what access they grant.
By default, all team members have the ability to view the Dashboard, Catalog, and Offer Change Alerts. They can customize their own Alert Preferences for the account.
This elevated permission will allow a team member to add, change, or remove third-party integrations for your account.
This elevated permission will allow a team member to invite, view, and manage all team members for your account, effectively granting "Super User" permissions. We recommend limiting this permission to the primary responsible party for the account.